一道本不卡免费高清

Skip to content Skip to navigation

Contact Human Resources

Human Resources Contact Information

Main Office
Ph:     209-228-8247 (UCHR)
Fax:   209-228-8586
Eml:   hr@net-alisveris.com
 
Mailing Address
5200 North Lake Road
Merced, CA 95343

 

Physical Location
Downtown Campus Center
655 West 18th Street
Merced, CA 95341

Nicole Pollack
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Chief Human Resource Officer 
npollack@net-alisveris.com
一道本不卡免费高清 209-259-8942

 

 
David Ellington
Director of Total Rewards
dellington@net-alisveris.com
209-205-8253
Fabiola Elizalde
Director of Talent, Learning and Human Resources Services
felizalde@net-alisveris.com
209-201-7059
   
Darlene Short 
Administrative Assistant
dshort2@net-alisveris.com
209-228-3418
Jennifer Angel
Human Resources Consultant
jangel7@net-alisveris.com
209-201-6180
 
 
     

Select a unit:

 

Benefits

Fax:  866-981-7732
benefits@net-alisveris.com               leaves@net-alisveris.com               hcf@net-alisveris.com  (Health Care Facilitator)

Jay Lomeli
Accommodations & Employee Relations Consultant
jlomeli3@net-alisveris.com
209-259-8806
Ali Kalmin
Benefits Analyst
akalmin@net-alisveris.com
209-201-9236
Sana Ramzan
Benefits Analyst
sramzan2@net-alisveris.com
209-355-7178

Phikoun Khamchanh
Benefits Analyst
pkhamchanh@net-alisveris.com
209-201-9457

Compensation and Classification

comp@net-alisveris.com

Marcia Patino
Classification & Compensation Manager
mpatino3@net-alisveris.com
209-285-8951
Nicole Deleon
Compensation Analyst
ndeleon4@net-alisveris.com
209-455-0336
Leticia Aldama
Compensation Analyst
laldama@net-alisveris.com
209-205-6010
 

Employee/Labor Relations

laborrelations@net-alisveris.com

Paul Garza
Employee & Labor Relations Manager
pgarza@net-alisveris.com
209-259-8161
Margaret Franklin
Employee & Labor Relations Consultant
mfranklin7@net-alisveris.com
209-285-8737
Luis Figueroa
Employee Relations Specialist
lfigueroazavala@net-alisveris.com
209-819-6099
 

HR Payroll Center

hrpc@net-alisveris.com

Michelle Snyder
Payroll Manager
msnyder3@net-alisveris.com
209-259-8871
Cristyn Aquino
Acting Payroll Supervisor
caquino2@net-alisveris.com
209-756-5094
Andrea McDowell
Academic Payroll Supervisor
amcdowell@net-alisveris.com
209-285-9179
Rachel Maldonado
Academic Payroll Analyst
rmaldonado27@net-alisveris.com

Barbara Escobar
Academic Payroll Analyst
bescobar@net-alisveris.com
209-228-4395

Jodee Wilson
Academic Payroll Analyst
jwilson43@net-alisveris.com
209-228-4572
Cathy Simmons
Acting Staff/Student Payroll Supervisor
csimmons3@net-alisveris.com
209-228-7949
Chelsea Pedretti
Staff/Student Payroll Analyst
cpedretti@net-alisveris.com
209-355-8065

Jamie Dias
Staff/Student Payroll Analyst
jdias4@net-alisveris.com
209-285-9179

Taylor Trevio
Staff/Student Payroll Analyst
ttrevino3@net-alisveris.com
Christina Saxton
New Hire Intake
csaxton@net-alisveris.com
209-285-7592
 

Talent Acquisition & Employment

ucmjobs@net-alisveris.com

Rubi Turner
Talent Acquisition & Employment Manager
rturner4@net-alisveris.com
一道本不卡免费高清 209-201-3010

Janette Herrera
Talent Acquisition & Employment Analyst
jherrera2@net-alisveris.com
一道本不卡免费高清 209-201-3681

Emily Lee
Employment Representative
elee74@net-alisveris.com
一道本不卡免费高清 209-355-9380

Rosana McKinney
Senior Recruiter
rmckinney2@net-alisveris.com
209-201-9605

Talent Development

hrtraining@net-alisveris.com

Kevin Reyes
Talent Development Manager
kreyes58@net-alisveris.com
209-285-8514
Lee Moua
Business & Information Systems Analyst
lmoua22@net-alisveris.com
209-228-2978
Yazil Navarro
Learning & Professional Development Manager
ynavarro@net-alisveris.com
209-201-6312
Emanuel Alfaro
Instructional Design Specialist
ealfaro9@net-alisveris.com
209-658-7242
 

Back to Top